Just Do It
"Helping UK Landlords Since 2009"
Contact Us
You can contact us in the following ways:

General enquiries : admin@do-it.org.uk

Payment enquiries : payments@do-it.org.uk

Contractor enquiries : contractors@do-it.org.uk,

Finance enquiries : finance@do-it.org.uk

Insurance enquiries: insurance@do-it.org.uk

Customer services : service@do-it.org.uk

Lettings service enquiries: lettings@do-it.org.uk

Investor relations: investors@do-it.org.uk,

Recruitment enquiries : recruitment@do-it.org.uk

F.A.O. the directors : directors@do-it.org.uk

General Links:
  • Home
  • About Us
  • Contact Us
  • Register
  • Property Search
  • Sitemap
    Landlord Information Links:
  • Lettings Checklist
  • Choosing A Letting Agent
  • Cleaning Issues
  • Deposits
  • Electrical Safety Regulations
  • EPCs
  • Furniture & Furnishings
  • Gas Safety Regulations
  • Inventory - what is it?
  • Liability Of A Landlord
  • Letting A Property
  • Preventing Fraud
  • Recovering Possession
  • References
  • Required Consents
  • Section 21
  • Sections 47 & 48
  • Section 11
  • Stamp Duty
  • Landlord Finance
  • Landlord Insurance
  • Landlord Tax
  • Tenancy Agreements
  • What Is A Tenancy?
    Landlord Services
  • Inventory Clerks
  • Domestic Energy Assessors